CFA exec team coming back for next academic year

During the Apr 5 general meeting, all of the currently serving CFA executive members were re-elected to serve another year, Aug 1, 2016, to Jul 31, 2017.

A couple of team members moved into different roles, so next year's team will look like this: president Brent Calvert; 1st vice president Anthea Mallinson (currently 2nd vice president); chief steward Joanne Quirk; assistant chief steward Stephen Williams; treasurer Janet Waters; 2nd vice president (new title pending) Michael Begg (currently 1st vice president); secretary Tim Acton; professional affairs officer Robin Furby; and non-North Vancouver member at large Colin Gilker.